SRPPMA structure

Карта РБ

The structure of the PM SSPA includes companies:


  • «Powder Metallurgy Institute», SSI
    • Separate self-financing unity «Institute of welding and protective coatings»
    • Separate self-financing unity «Research Institute of impulse processes with pilot plant»
    • Separate self-financing unity «Scientific Instrument Manufacturing»
  • Directorate of industrial utilization of ammunition
  • Laboratory of technologies of utilization of common ammunition and investigation of explosive materials properties


  • Molodechno “Powder Metallurgy Plant”, IRUE


  • “Center of Utilization of Air Weapons, RSE

Dobrush, Mikashevichi

  • “Center of Utilization of Artillery and Engineer Ammunition”, RSE